top of page

CSR commitments

From our creation, we have oriented our purchasing policy towards 100% European sourcing , by surrounding ourselves with ethically committed and responsible partners. 

Picto5.jpg
Picto6.jpg
Picto3.jpg
Picto2.jpg
Picto7.jpg
Picto1.jpg
Picto4.jpg

An ethical and responsible commitment

By becoming a Sedex member in 2015, we have committed our company to a CSR dynamic, both internally ...

  • By making sure to maintain working conditions that respect people and the laws (Labor Code),

  • By ensuring that fair recruitment practices are maintained (gender parity, non-discrimination in hiring, equal pay, etc.)  

  • By making employees aware of environmental protection, waste reduction and sorting

... only in our relations with our suppliers and our customers

Since 2019, in order to provide our customers with the assurance of receiving products manufactured in compliance with the ethical, social and environmental standards in force, we have chosen to be supported by ECOVADIS whose methodology is based on international standards of sustainable development. .  

csr.png
sedex-information-exchange-limited-logo-

Today, because the CSR commitment of our suppliers is as important as price, quality and deadlines, we work with a small panel of audited and certified factories (SMETA 4 Pillars, ISO, Sedex, etc.), ensuring respect for fundamental values (Human Rights, Labor Code, Fight against corruption, Environmental laws) in their management.

An environmental commitment

Fully aware of the environmental impact of our activity, we lead our company to commit to reducing energy costs and constantly improving waste management.

For this, we can count on the creativity of our team and that of our partner factories to offer sustainable, functional, low ecological impact products that are always more innovative, in order to support buyers in their commitment to the planet, to the to come up… 

Eco.jpg

The will to do well

While respecting the specifications of our customers, we guarantee compliance with the standards in force imposed by European regulations (REACH regulations, CE marking, etc.). Thanks to rigorous quality controls, frequent factory visits and tests carried out by approved partner laboratories such as SGS, Intertek and Bureau Veritas, we guarantee the conformity of our productions.

Because our commitment is a process of continuous improvement, we constantly question ourselves and implement, when necessary, any appropriate corrective measure.

bottom of page

IdexCo Boost

Engagements RSE

Dès notre création, nous avons orienté notre politique d’achat vers un sourcing 100% européen, en nous entourant de partenaires éthiquement engagés et responsables. 

Un Engagement éthique et responsable

​En devenant membre Sedex en 2015, nous avons engagé notre entreprise dans une dynamique RSE, aussi bien en interne…​

  • En s’assurant de maintenir des conditions de travail respectueuses des personnes et des lois (Code du Travail),

  • En veillant à maintenir des pratiques justes en matière de recrutement (parité homme-femme, non-discrimination à l’embauche, égalité de salaire, etc…)  

  • En sensibilisant les employés à la protection de l’environnement, à la réduction et au tri des déchets

... que dans nos relations avec nos fournisseurs et nos clients

Depuis 2019, afin de fournir à nos clients l’assurance de recevoir des produits fabriqués dans le respect des normes éthiques, sociales et environnementales en vigueur, nous avons choisi d’être accompagnés par ECOVADIS dont la méthodologie repose sur les standards internationaux du développement durable. 

idexco certif.png
sedex-information-exchange-limited-logo-

Aujourd’hui, parce que l’engagement RSE de nos fournisseurs est aussi important que le prix, la qualité et les délais, nous travaillons avec un panel réduit d’usines auditées et certifiées ( SMETA 4 Pillars, ISO, Sedex etc…), nous assurant du respect de valeurs fondamentales (Droits de l’Homme, Code du travail, Lutte contre la corruption, Lois environnementales) dans leur gestion.

Un Engagement environnemental

Pleinement conscients de l’impact environnemental de notre activité, nous conduisons notre entreprise à s’engager dans la diminution des dépenses énergétiques et dans l’amélioration permanente de la gestion des déchets.

Pour cela nous pouvons compter sur la créativité de notre équipe et celle de nos usines partenaires pour proposer des produits durables, fonctionnels, à faible impact écologique et toujours plus innovants, afin d’accompagner les acheteurs dans leur engagement pour la planète, pour l’avenir… 

La volonté de bien faire

Tout en respectant le cahier des charges de nos clients, nous garantissons le respect des normes en vigueur imposées par les règlementations européennes (Règlementation REACH, Marquage CE, etc…). Grâce à des contrôles qualité rigoureux, des visites usines fréquentes et des tests réalisés par des laboratoires partenaires agréés tels SGS, Intertek et Bureau Veritas, nous sommes garants de la conformité de nos productions.

Parce que notre engagement est une démarche d’amélioration continue, nous nous remettons en question en permanence et mettons en œuvre quand nécessaire, toute mesure corrective appropriée.

IdexCo Boost

Bâtiment Hélios
655, chemin des Jallassières
13510 Éguilles - France

T. +33 4 42 27 45 28
F. +33 4 42 39 40 18

contact@idexco.com